“English tea party” oil painting by Gloria Poole of Missouri. I Gloria Poole completed this painting last evening 30-Dec-2013. I Gloria Poole own all rights to this image that is my photo of my original art. This painting is one of the “ethnic series” of paintings I began in year 2007, in attempt to paint or sketch an image of every nationality, tribe, culture, ethnic group in the world. The mission of that series is to show that whatever a person’s ethnicity, language, skin color, customs, culture that according to John 3:16 in King James Holy Bible, GOD loves all humans and wants all of them to know HIM, and be in heaven after they die [but doesn't force that on them]. Gloria Poole also known as Gloria signed in script with paint on this painting [and al oil paintings I paint] and as Gloria Poole on some sketches, and also as : gloriapoole; gloria0817; gpoole817; gloria.poole; gloria-poole; gloria_poole; gloriapoole1749; gloriapooleRN at yahoo; gloriapoole.RN and other variations of my real, born with name of Gloria Poole. I am white, a woman, divorced twice, and the biological mother of 2 daughters who are Jennifer and Leigh. I am also Christian, republican, prolife. And I have a Registered Nurse license in Missouri; and paint as artist, blog, photograph. I have other blogs also.  Copyright. Gloria Poole; at my apt in Missouri, which is my only residence; 31-Dec-2013; 9:48am

