I am so glad there is no boundary to Holy Spirit

I read a Scripture that said there is no boundary to the Holy Spirit and I am so glad. Tonight I looked at photos on the BBC news. I love the BBC news and Yahoo too and all the news sites that put those gorgeous photos of places,people, events, wildlife, from every country of the world. I hope there comes a time when I can travel to every country of the world, but until then
I love looking at the scenery, landscapes, land,bridges, the flower gardens and the water scenes. Some of the photos remind of places I have lived or traveled too before and they make my eyes mist with tears with a longing that seems like a heartache at times. The Holy Spirit must surely know when a person needs comfort and reassurance because I have no control over the photos the BBC allows but every time I look at their “galleries” I am comforted.

