The info you need to decide whom to vote for

Today I worked on compiling some of the most important Scriptures you will ever need when it comes time to vote. I also worked on trying to reclaim one of my domains and the work with it, from liars, thieves and reprobates. Not to get off subject or “off task”, what I want you to read BEFORE you decide whom to vote for, is listed at the website I created today for my work. OK one of the websites. Go to http://prolife.words-that-work.biz and read the entire page. When you do you will rethink the issue of whether the killing of innocents in the name of feminism/ so-called “women’s rights” is a real “right” OR is a grievous sin against GOD who punishes that sin? You have to know that I AM ABSOLUTELY OPPOSED TO ABORTION AND TO ANY PREMEDITATED KILLING OF HUMANS!

Leave a Reply

