Please read the entry that precedes this one because it is still my mission to stop the killing of human embryoes. Because I have so much work in my maiden name of gloria poole and because I am a Reg Nurse, it seems the abuser of government authority named H Clinton is illegally attempting to censor my name and my work. I wrote against her and a corrupt government yesterday on my blog at http://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com/ and today not much is working as it should on my computer. She is so evil! However JESUS is the overcomer and JESUS knows my name is GLORIA and JESUS will defeat HIS enemies and when HE DOES THAT HE WILL ALSO DEFEAT MY ENEMIES! The enemies of GOD are not going to win any battles or any skirmishes either. Hillary Clinton is an evil woman, what The Bible calls a “jezebel ” in Revelations because her entire platform of the killing of innocents as a so-called right is from h!$$. But GOD is not mocked. Galatians 6:7 is written, ‘be not deceived. GOD is not mocked. For whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.” Of course, in the context of the generic use of the word “man” to mean humankind.

I will write and work in my born- with name [and also my married name] whenever I want too. And I will not let others steal or pervert or corrupt my name either. GOD is not mocked and HE KNOWS who is the culprit who has tried to steal, pervert, corrupt, destroy my work and my name ,but GOD IS ON MY SIDE and HE HIMSELF caused me to be named by my father, because the name “gloria” means glory to GOD. The devil cannot stand to glorify GOD and he cannot stand anything that praises GOD in any way but the devil is already defeated by the blood of JESUS on the Cross of Calvary.

This is documentation that today, immediately after criticizing Hillary Clinton, much of my work is being hindered by illegal scripts sent into my computer or by computer jamming coming from probably the Pentagon through the illegal use of War Powers to harm the citizens who disagree with and oppose the killing of innocents. The wicked whose fortunes and whose political careers have been built upon the blood of innocents including that other woman from h!$$ named Nancy Pelosi, are being judged by GOD HIMSELF who NEVER condones child sacrifice and who never wink-winks at evil. THE BIBLE says that GOD HIMSELF will avenge the innocent blood and my question to GOD is when? How long must innocents die in those ungodly, unsterile, vile baby-killing places so the wicked such as Pelosi and Clinton can manipulate, harass, pervert, corrupt the works and words of those who fear GOD’s name and revere it?

