I write a lot but lately not as much as before, but plan to resume at top capacity soon. In the meantime, what you need to remember is that in all of this human experience what really counts is your relationship to GOD. GOD alone has the power to cast your soul into the “pit” aka h—, or hades, or gehenna in the Hebrew if I remember from what some one told me some years ago, or give you access to an eternity in HIS heaven with HIM.

There are events that are common to all humans but they do not define you. What defines you is IF the FATHER in heaven knows your name and IF HE has written your name in HIS Book of Life. If you don’t know the answer to that, then I urge you to pray this simple prayer: “FATHER GOD in heaven, please hear me and please reveal yourself to me in a way that convinces me that you are there. ” HE will answer if you are sincere, in HIS time and in HIS way and in HIS voice. The Bible says that JESUS, THE GODHEAD in the flesh knows HIS own and is known by HIS own.

It is written, “it is not the will of your FATHER which is in heaven, that even one of these little ones should perish.”

