Well, you know I am Christian and you who are true believers in JESUS know what that means-a personal relationship with The GOD of all, The Creator of all * [John 1:3 KJV] and HIS relationship to you. The words of JESUS are the rules for Christians,and they are not vague or undefined. I want to contrast those words with what the demon-crats believe and promote so that born again Christians vote the correct way and elect a believer to office. I also want to make some points that have been overlooked by the mainstream Press. The slogan “I can” is the Planned Parenthood slogan that is being taught to young girls across America in Girl Scouts, in schools, in Girls Clubs and in their propaganda literature. Who says that in every photo op? Do I need to write his name ? The “I can” is supposed to mean [to the stupid and wicked] : I can get an abortion. IS that the principle of JESUS who said, in Matthew 18:14 “even so it is not the will of your FATHER which is in heaven that one of these little ones should perish.” Here is a quote about Obama’s statement of faith, that I think is quite revealing:

“Barack Obama says he’s a Christian who came to develop a personal relationship with Jesus Christ in his mid-20’s. But does he consider himself “evangelical?” That question was posed to him recently by Cathleen Falsani, the religion reporter for the Chicago Sun-Times. Here is Obama’s reponse:

“Gosh, I’m not sure if labels are helpful here because the definition of an evangelical is so loose and subject to so many different interpretations. I came to Christianity through the black church tradition where the line between evangelical and non-evangelical is completely blurred. Nobody knows exactly what it means.

“Does it mean that you feel you’ve got a personal relationship with Christ the savior? Then that’s directly part of the black church experience. Does it mean you’re born-again in a classic sense, with all the accoutrements that go along with that, as it’s understood by some other tradition? I’m not sure.” [end quote]

The definition of Evangelicals is not “so loose” to Evangelicals. What he said reveals that his religion is very wishy-washy, go with the flow beliefs that apparently including worshipping at the altar of feminism and making deals with the devil who is the agent of death–feeding at the trough of Planned Parenthood’s billions made off the blood of innocents. JESUS said, ‘the thief cometh not but for to steal and to kill, and to destroy. I AM come that they might have life and have it more abundantly.” [John 10:10]

And for the so-called “gay” movement of sodomite men and women having ungodly relationships with women [lesbians], what is the demon-crat response to that? I am sure you know but to be sure everyone does know and there is no subterfuge, they not only “tolerate” it but promote, revel in it, “have pleasure” in the midst of that wickedness. Romans chapter one defines the root cause of that abomination as “when they knew GOD,they glorified HIM not as GOD, neither were thankful but became vain in their imaginations and their foolish heart was darkened. Professing themselves to be wise, they became as fools, and changed the glory of the uncorruptible GOD into an image, made like to corruptible man and to birds and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things, wherefore GOD gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts to dishonour their own bodies between themselves, who changed the truth of GOD into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed forever.” And the definition and the progression of evil continues in that Scripture passage to verse 32 where it is written, “who knowing the Judgement of GOD, that they which continue such things are worthy of death; not only do the same but have pleasure in them that do them.”

And that brings me to the next point I want to make. What group that is a religion routinely worships, bows down too, and sets food, and flowers before the statues of human men and women long dead? What group routinely shows JESUS still dead on the Cross ? What group routinely talks about the church built on Paul the bad man who killed believers? JESUS said HE would build HIS church on Peter not Paul, and JESUS did not say the words “follow ME” to Paul. Paul was not saved [ there is no record in the Bible of him having repented or having confessed JESUS as LORD with his mouth, or having been baptised ] yet in Mark 16:16 it is written that JESUS said, ” he that believeth and is baptised shall be saved, but he that believeth not shall be damned.” I think Paul is the false prophet that JESUS says would deceive all but a few because The Bible clearly says he did not heed the Holy Spirit and it says he tried to disagree with,contradict the very words of GOD in several instances.

Here’s the thing I have discovered after five years of living in Catholic-stronghold Colorado and Demonic Denver and I learned these lessons the hard way after having married a man in December 2002 that said he had forsaken the Catholic Church but didn’t. He caused MUCH suffering, grief, physical harm[ he maliciously twisted my fractured ankle after he had caused the chaos and panic that caused the fracture as a ‘warning’ to me to not tell anyone he was violating the restraining order against him]; and also caused huge material loss to me and when I went repeatedly to the Courts seeking relief from him, they turned a deaf ear to my cries for help. I am divorced from him now and thank GOD for that. When I prayed and asked GOD why? Why had this all happened to me when I love GOD with all my heart and all my soul and all my mind as JESUS told us to do as the First and Greatest Commandment of all. I tried to sort the many different events into some kind of cohesive pattern to see how they were connected and I came to the conclusion that the events that my then-husband perpetrated against me were because he was taught idol worship and that he could bribe the Priest and have s-e-x with him and then he would be “absolved” by the Priest of his sins. My exhusband said the “good thief” on the Cross with JESUS went to heaven for stealing, and he seems to live by his rule that the more he steals and plunders everywhere he goes, the more he is likely to please the idols he worships. And here’s what else I realized that sort of came to me as an Aha moment. The baby-killing establishment in the US is run by the Catholics. Think about it. What Catholic woman is Speaker of the House and how did she vote all those years on the issue of whether women should be allowed to kill their offspring and be victimized by abortionist-assassins? What Catholic Senator in office for 40 years in one of the nations’ most Catholic stronghold States, with one of the nations’ biggest killed-baby-processing-plants [biotech industries so-called medical research, and embryo find-a-use-for-to-assuage-consciences-effort-to-get-millions-in-taxpayer-money], who has voted to kill with premeditation the innocents for forty long horrible years? What Catholics are in power on the Supreme Court and did either one of them ever vote against the killing of innocents in the womb? What country in the world is a Catholic stronghold that earthlink whose internet connections are provided by Sprint is outsourced too? {Phillipines}? And what telephone company gives millions to Planned Parenthood and demon-crats who are their puppets on the string of Planned Parenthood that is a billion dollar industry of baby-killing and propaganda? Sprint. And what computer-phone is empowered by Sprint that suddenly went down last week at the Primaries in several states just in time to prevent bloggers on the scene with their phones from blogging to notify the public of voter fraud and corruption? Blackberries. {for more on this visit one of my websites at http://www.home.earthlink.net/~gloria0817/ and read what happened last evening. I am documenting somewhere every time there is illegal interference into my phone, my comp
uter or my works. Also, my cell phone that is not powered by Sprint was attacked with some kind of computer virus to shut it down last evening after I added those comments to my website mentioned in this paragraph. I have also documented extensively interference into my computer by Hillary’s hackers. Read another blog entry of mine at http://360.yahoo.com/~onlineeducator/

Here’s the next observation I made: those who vote democrat are not of GOD, and do not know GOD,. Therefore Christians, true born again believers should not vote democrat. And they should not ever get into an intimate relationship with those who bow to idols= wooden, or gold, or silver, or whatever made of dolls made of humans or birds or fourfooted creatures.

*From John 1:3, ‘all things were made by HIM {JESUS} and without HIM was not any thing made that was made. “
signed gloria poole, RN

