I am posting this here because my 360.yahoo.com page [this one] is apparently what godaddy.com was trying to prevent the public from seeing when they published their AD for a whole array of services that are illegal or vice and deadly; instead of publishing my domain of gloriapoole-rn.com that I paid them for, and which is forwarded to this 360.yahoo journal. I am publicly protesting them via my First Amendment liberties and to protect my honorable name. I suspect it also has something to do with the notorious prodeathers who are in Congress and who seem to be predominately catholic, and always democrat, because my 360.yahoo journal opposes abortion and sodomy and those are the two pillars of democracy –the tools of the devil.

You may read what I wrote about godaddy and why at this page of mine:

http://gloriapoole1.googlepages.com/proofofgodaddyfraud.

signed gloria poole, RN and artist.

