Here is my reply to Obama’s remark about putting lipstick on a pig:

1) Obama, you are so stupid you do not know the difference in a pig and a bulldog.

2) Just because your black skin earned you a Harvard degree does not mean it will get you the Presidency.

3) You should use some of that so-called wisdom on Harvard as an alum and see if you could teach them the difference in a pit bulldog and a pig!

4) And get over your dream for President, it’s history!

signed gloria poole, RN and artist, Denver CO 80203

Gloria Poole, RN and artist

Gloria Poole, RN and artist

 

As usual, wordpress is blocking my photo. Of course it is because I am younger than Hillary! And know the difference in a pig and a bulldawg! But I am never one to give up or accept defeat. You may see my photo on this health care teaching Moodle site of mine by scrolling til you find it:

http://lifemedia-publishing.net [gloria poole, RN and artist, Denver CO 80203]

