Obama’s Team Hacked Sarah Palin’s email??

I am sure that Obama’s team hacked Sarah Palin and I am also sure that they learned that maneuver from that vile Jezebel Hillary Clinton who will be punished for doing the same, in GOD’s time and way I am sure since The Bible says that ‘vengeance is mine I will repay, saith THE LORD”. This quote from Computerworld today:

“Yesterday, the Webmaster of a Georgia-based proxy service
 confirmed that his server logs showed the intruder used an IP
 address belonging to an Illinois Internet service provider
that serves the Knoxville apartment complex where Kernell lives”
quote from Computerworld article entitled “Federal Grand Jury Meets on Palin hacking case” by Gregg Keizer, today at:
http://www.computerworld.com/action/article.do?command=viewArticleBasic&articleId=9115370&intsrc=news_ts_head/
2:22 PM 9/23/2008
And more about Financial meltdown:
These quotes: “Passing legislation of this magnitude in a one-week
 period of time is a tall order,” said Rep. Jack Kingston (R-Ga.).

“You have a very divided House right now,” he added. “Right now,
 the votes aren’t there.”

“I don’t know anyone who’s sold on this rescue plan,” said
 Rep. Wally Herger (R-Chico”[end quotes] from LA Times’ entitled “Congress Balks at
Treasury’s Plan for Wall Street” at:
http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/washingtondc/la-fi-bailout24-2008sep24,0,6459526.story

I have added many quotes and many links to articles all day at one of my very political journals at:

http://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com {Not to worry, it is my writing all along but it began when I was married but now am divorced and there is no Pappas name in my name any longer since Oct 2007; but this has four years of my writing including photos and prose, so I am keeping it.]

