I read a few minutes ago, an article sent to me by Google, that was from the Washington Post, because I signed up for an alert on any article about the prolife news. I am not mad at Google, I love Google! I am furious at the insanity of the article however. The gist of it was that it was promoting the premeditated killing of innocent humans in the womb as a so-called ‘right’ when it is always a wrong; and in the pretense of writing about Trig Palin’s opportunity at life thanks to a prolife mother and father, they tried to discreetly ‘bash’ her. She is truly prolife and thank GOD!

And those prodeathers, including those journalist who promote killing of innocents as a ‘right’,  turn my stomach.  I WANT THE WORLD TO KNOW THAT I DESPISE THOSE WHO SAY THEY HAVE A RIGHT TO KILL INNOCENT HUMANS in the womb! Those killer-people are the lowest scum of the earth in my professional as a Registered nurse opinion, and in my opinion as a born again Christian. They deserve to be hung by a Court of law as the U.S. insisted was right for Sadam Hussein. Whether it was right for Hussein or not, I do not know because the  dinosaur media news’ reports are not to be trusted generally and are very biased against human life.. But I do know for certain that those who think or believe that the right to kill innocent human beings in the womb of their mother is indeed a right because a corrupt and bribed Supreme Court said so, are on their way to hell. There is no Court that has the authority or the power to overrule GOD. And GOD said, and wrote in stone, the Commandments including ‘thou shalt not kill’ [Exodus 20:13].

I know that the prodeath people never use their brains and that the last original idea they had was as children and I know they sold their souls to the devil, but I want to try again to reach them, for their own sake to hopefully persuade them to turn away from hell.

What if I said “I believe I have a right to kill Jews?”

What if I said, “I believe I have a right to kill black people?”

What if I said, “I believe I have a right to kill old people, say older than 70?”

What if I said, ” I believe I have a right to kill the President?”

What if I said, “I believe I have a right to kill a Colorado legislator?”

What if I said, ” I believe I have a right to kill a Law Enforcement officer?”

What if I said, “I believe I have a right to kill Asians?”

What if I said ” I believe I have a right to kill native Indians?”

What if I said, ” I believe I have a right to kill Hawaaiins?”

WOULD ANY OF THOSE STATEMENTS CONFER UPON ME THE SO CALLED RIGHT TO DO THOSE DEEDS? NO, of course not. I do not believe anyone has any so-called right to kill anyone of any class, or any age, of any ethnic origin, of any religion, or any color, or any profession,or any status or privilege! Get this folks, there is no such right as the ‘right’ to kill innocent babies in the womb either. And you know what, there is going to be a Judgement Day in the US and every nation that has condoned such evil and it is coming at us like that newest train in China that travels faster than anything in the US!

If you doubt what I tell you, then how do you explain the implosion of the Wall Street financiers? And the distrust the so-called bail-out in the U.S. has created in foreign markets? And the tap-dancing fancy footwork of the feds trying to cover the tracks of the wicked who embezzled,defrauded, swindled, lied, and stole by conversion of funds, the money entrusted to them?

There is a warning in Revelations, in the words of JESUS, “because thou sayest ‘I am rich, and increased with goods,and have need of nothing, and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor,and blind, and naked. I counsel thee to buy of ME, gold tried in the fire, and white raiment that thou mayest be clothed and that the same of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see. As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten; be zealous therefore and repent…. and in those days, shall men seek death, and shall not find it; and shall desire to die, and death shall flee from them….and the rest of the men which were not killed by these plagues, yet repented not of the works of their hands that they should not worship devils, and idols of gold and silver, and brass, and stone, and of wood, which neither can see,nor hear, nor walk; neither repented they of their murders, nor of their sorceries, nor of their fornication, nor of their thefts; …and when they shall have finished their testimony the beast ascendeth out of the bottomless pit shall make war against them, and shall overcome them, and kill them. And their dead bodies shall lie in the street of the great city which spiritually is called “sodom’ and Egypt, where also our Lord was crucified.” Revelations3:17-19,9:6,20,21,11:7-8

/s/ gloria poole,RN and artist, Denver CO 80203

