If fake health care covered killing Senators??

I read in the Yahoo News a few minutes ago an article stating plainly that one of the goals and I would say it is probably the primary goal of the so-called reform of health care is to force American taxpayers to pay for the premeditated killing of innocents in the womb. I am opposed to that. Absolutely. Forever. And don’t be deceived by the lies of those who kill for pay such as that abomination named NARAL. They are from hell. Most insurance companies do not pay for abortion now as I understand that from having worked in health care as a Registered Nurse and in the operating rooms of major hospitals and in Ambulatory Surgery Centers. Maybe the bad policies do but the good ones don’t. Abortion is NOT health care. It is premeditated killing of an innocent human being. The trick of Obama to force the nation to accept killing as a so-called right is unveiled by that article in the Yahoo news beginning with the words ‘Gov’t Insurance”… I have a great idea–let the U S amend the Constitution and make the premeditated killing of Congress people a right and let us pay those who do that with taxpayers ‘ money and let us debate the how and where it is allowed stupidity that runs amok in Congress as they debate the where and how and when killing of innocents in the womb . The ‘problem’ with America is that we as a nation have too many educated fools in power, too many educated into stupidity by so-called ‘ivy league schools” of nonsense and evil’, too many who think that killing is a ‘right’, too many who think that the citizenship does not know what is good for them, too many educated idiots like Obama, and the ungodly Clintons, and the ungodly Pelosi and Kennedy there in Congress. Let us a nation declare a ‘right’ to kill Senators and Congress-people as they have tried to declare a right to kill babies. What say ye? /s/ Gloria Poole @ Denver Colorado 80203; @ 11:23 AM 5-Aug-2009 Update at 11:36AM: I forgot to ask you to read my entry in my blog that is in my former married name [now divorced but kept blog] at: http://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com/ about the Constitution and how that affects the debates about anything but especially the not-citizen-name-Sotomayer and the illegal and treasonous ‘treaty’ made by citizen Clinton.

Also just so you know : I would add my photo of a seven week human being in utero to this blog except wordpress does not like me to add my own photos of my own paintings or sketches to my own blog. That is because they helped  a cybercriminal hack into my blog and my internet acct. Therefore , you could see that photo of my original drawing of a human being at seven weeks gestation in the womb,  on  my blog on today’s entry, at:

http://gloriapoole.blogspot.com

The time is 11:51AM mountain time Denver Colorado 80203, 5-Aug-2009 since the wordpress deliberately puts the wrong time on my entries.

