It is written that JESUS said, “My sheep hear my voice, and I know them,

and they follow Me. And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish, and neither shall any man pluck them out of My hand. My Father

{GOD} which gave them Me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of My Father’s hand. I and my FATHER are one.” John 10:27-30

And again,

JESUS said, ” I AM the Good Shepherd; The Good Shepherd giveth his life

for the sheep. ..I am the Good Shepherd, and know my sheep, and am

known of mine…and other sheep I have which are not of this fold, them

also must I bring, and they shall hear my voice ,and there shall be one

fold, and one shepherd.” John 10: 11,14,16

“JESUS saith unto them, verily verily, I say unto you, before Abraham was

I AM. ” John 8:58

JESUS said,’he that is of GOD heareth GOD’s words; ye therefore hear

them not because ye are not of GOD.” John 8:47

“Then said JESUS to those Jews which believed on Him, ‘if ye continue

in My Word, then are ye My disciples indeed; and ye shall know the

truth and the truth shall make you free.” John 8:31-32

I added these scriptures here to remind you of Who the Messiah is,

and what the consequences of this life are. I pray that these scriptures

will lead you to a personal knowledge of JESUS as your Saviour,Redeemer, Friend.

Gloria Poole; at my home in Missouri; 10:16 AM, 23-May-2010

