Fruit and cheese basket sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Fruit and cheese basket sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Fruit and cheese sketch by me Gloria Poole of Missouri, who is also known as Gloria on art I create and sign; and on some sketches as Gloria Poole and as other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole. Copyright: I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to all content on this blog that I began years ago. I selected the name of it from the song G-L-O-R-I-A from years ago and I had domains with it written that way, until someone tried to run over me with a van in yr 2011 and stole my domainss after lifting my pocketbook at scene of trauma.Gloria Poole , at my apt in Missouri; 31-January-2014 at 10:08am. See https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com for more of my art and info about me.

