Prima Ballerina sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri; in acrylics on paper, yr 2014

Prima Ballerina sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri; in acrylics on paper, yr 2014

Prima Ballerina sketch by Gloria Poole in acrylics on paper; yr 2014. Copyright: this blog and all content of it belongs to me Gloria Poole of Missouri. I often sign just my first name on art I create; but sometimes sign my name as Gloria Poole on sketches. I am also known on web as: gloriapoole; gloria0817; gpoole817; gloria.poole; gloria-poole; gloria_poole; gloriapoole1749; Gloria; G-L-O-R-I-A as on this blog; artist-gloriapoole; gloriapoole-paintings; and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole. /s/ Gloria Poole, at my apt in Missouri which is my only residence; 5-Feb-2014 at 5:52pm.

