Prima Ballerina sketch 2 by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

Prima Ballerina sketch 2 by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

This is the second time I tried to draw the prima Ballerina [the star of the ballet] and this time, I tried to create a background on the stage as I saw a similar real ballet company. I, Gloria Poole, drew and painted and named this sketch “Prima Ballerina sketch 2” . I, Gloria Poole, residing in Missouri but born in state of Georgia, own all rights to this blog and to all content, all words, text, photos and art on it. I sign my name as Gloria on art I create because it is my born with, real name . I also sign my name as Gloria Poole on some sketches for the same reason. Gloria Poole is my real, born with, legal name. I am divorced twice and the natural mother of 2 grown daughters. Both of my daughters took ballet as children, so it’s a familiar theme for me. Gloria Poole, at my apt in Missouri which is not shared with anyone; 5-March-2014 at 8:39am

