Sailing sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri-12-March-2014

Sailing sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri-12-March-2014

This sketch is one I drw , painted, signed and named “sailing”. It is a simple sort of rough sketch in watercolors and acrylic on paper. I was blocked by twitter from adding this original art I created to my twitter acct of @gloriapoole so I decided to add it here, so the world knows it is moral and decent. I, Gloria Poole, of Missouri and state of Georgia, own all rights to this blog and always did . I own all photos, all art I created and the words I wrote on it and the copyrights to it/them. I sign my name Gloria on most art I create and sometimes as Gloria Poole. Gloria Poole is my real, born with., legal name since I resumed it after both divorces. Gloria Poole, at my apt in Missouri which is my only residence; 12-March-2014 at 7:42pm.

