Ballet sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

This is a sketch of a ballet performance on stage with a back drop. I altered the appearances of the dancers & background because I don’t try to draw private living individuals without their permission or actual ballets because they are copyrighted for the dancers and ballet company. . This is the first time I tried to draw more than one dancer at the time and in the movement of a ballet. It is about the fifth time I tried to draw and paint ballet dancers. Copyright Notice: I, Gloria Poole residing in Missouri but born in Georgia, own all rights to this blog and to all content on it. I usually sign my name as Gloria in paint on art I create; & sometimes as my full name as Gloria Poole. See more on my blogs including https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com.

