Captain sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Captain of ship by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia; acrylics on paper 8.5 x 11inch. This sketch is a PRETEND PERSON who does not exist in real life. I drew this, painted it, signed it, photographed it and uploaded it to this blog. Copyright Notice: this blog and all content, all words, all art and all photos on it are copyrighted and I, Gloria Poole, of Missouri, and Georgia own all rights to it. I sign art I create as Gloria in my hand-writing or on some sketches as Gloria Poole in my handwriting. Gloria Poole is my real, legal , born with name. The art I put on this blog may not be downloaded, printed at remote, republished, printed, saved to disk or computer by anyone; photocopied, or in any way altered. Also see my full disclosure statement and copyright notice with information relevant to copyright enquiries on my blog at https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com on the about me page; and the copyright info on all blogs of mine. Gloria Poole, at my private apt in Missouri that is not shared with anyone; 8-May-2014 at 8:01pm.

