Granddaddy on horseback with his granddaughter sketch and photo2 by Gloria Poole, RN, artist of Missouri;

Granddaddy on horseback with his granddaughter sketch and photo2 by Gloria Poole, RN, artist of Missouri;

I, Gloria Poole, residing in Missouri but born in the state of Georgia, drew, painted, signed, photographed and uploaded this sketch today [7 June 2014 at 12:16pm]  to this blog of mine. It is a “granddaddy on horseback with his granddaughter” and they are  not real people.  It is acrylic on 9 x   12 paper and is only a quick sketch.  Copyright Notice: this blog and all content on it, all words, all photos and all art are the intellectual property of me Gloria Poole, RN, artist of Missouri, and it may not be copied, nor transferred to anyone anywhere, nor printed at remote, nor republished by anyone [except me of course]. I am also known as Gloria on art I create and sign, and as Gloria Poole on some sketches since Gloria Poole is my real, born with, legal name since I resumed my maiden name in oct 2007 after 2nd divorce in Colorado. I was born in the state of Georgia and have all U S Constitutional guarantees including the First Amendment.  For the record, I have minor grandchildren  and all of them are blond but I do not attempt to paint their exact image ; and they have granddaddies, but as far as I know none of their grandaddies ride horses. I like to draw and sketch horses and have painted  a horse in oil painting and named it “Thoroughbreds”.  You can see more of the art I created and displayed publicly on other blogs of mine, including https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com and https://mini-exhibition.blogspot.com. Also see the about me page on my blog https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com for more information that could affect copyright enquiries. Gloria Poole / Gloria / G-L-O-R-I-A / gloriapoole / gloria.poole / gloria-poole / @gloriapoole / artist-gloriapoole / Ms Gloria Poole / and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole, at my own private apt in Missouri, 7 June 2014 at 12:24pm.

 

 

