Gl

Ride'em cowgirl sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

Ride’em cowgirl. sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia; 26 July 2014, acrylics on 8 x 11 paper in sketch book. Copyright notice: this blog and all content of it belongs to me Gloria Poole residing in Missouri but born in state of Georgia; and is covered by U S copyright law; and it may not be downloaded, nor transferred to anyone anywhere, nor be republished, nor printed at remote, nor copied, nor photo-copied, nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me. For the record, I, Gloria Poole, RN, artist, residing in Missouri am a white, Southern Baptist Christian woman and the natural mother of 2 grown daughters who are Jennifer and Leigh [but no sons] and a Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri, an artist in all mediums, a poet, author, illustrator, cartoonist, citizen journo, photographer , writer, prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter, and blogger. You may read more about me and see more of the art I created on https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com including the about me page. And also on my blog in my former married name of https://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com. Gloria Poole / gloriapoole /gloria-poole /gloria.poole / artist-gloriapoole /Gloria Poole,RN, artist / @gloriapoole / G-L-O-R-I-A / original sketches by Gloria / ethnic series by Gloria / photo-by-gloriapoole / cartooning-by-gloriapoole and other variations of my real, born with legal nme of Gloria Poole, since I removed the Papaps name from my name forevermore at final divorce decree in Oct 2007, and resumed my maiden name including my maiden surname of Poole, at my own, private, not shared apt in Missouri [where I moved in Oct 2009], 26 July 2014 at 8:21pm. Also note that I have never given the password to this account to anyone. Cybercriminals/criminals who break into it do not authorize themselves to use my blog, nor my name, nor my art I create.

