Ethnic series sketch of Chiang tribe of Thailand, by Gloria Poole of Missouri; July 2014

Ethnic series sketch of Chiang tribe of Thailand, sketch only by Gloria Poole of Missouri; for ethnic series I began in yr 2006 when I lived in Colorado. I, Gloria Poole, of Missouri, drew this and modified it to make the person younger and look different,  from a photo in a magazine [that was thumb size] and then I painted it on paper, much larger, as one of the ethnic series of oil paintings and sketches I have created by the hundreds since 2006.  I created this sketch in July 2014 and it is acrylic on paper. You may see more of the ethnic series of art of pretend persons of different races, cultures, tribes, languages and costumes on my mini-exhibit of art I created at :    https://mini-exhibition.blogspot.com. Also, for the record: I, Gloria Poole, RN, artist, residing in Missouri am a white, single again, twice divorced woman and the natural mother of two grown daughters who are Jennifer and Leigh.  I am also a poet, author, cartoonist, illustrator, blogger, writer, Registered Nurse, photographer, republican, prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter, Southern Baptist Christian and U S citizen born in state of Georgia. I am also the artist who created the ethnic series of oil paintings including “The Scotsman” , “The Sultan”, “The French Man”, “The German Lady” , Amazon Lady” , “Jake the Irishman”, “Irish student’ , “The Brazilian”, “Peruvian”, “American Rancher”, and about 25-30 more oil paintings in ethnic series and hundreds if not thousands of original sketches. You may see more also on my Picasa album at https://picasaweb.google.com. /gloriapoole and click on album with ethnic in title.  Copyright Notice: this wordpress account and blog belongs entirely and exclusively to me [Ms.] Gloria Poole, RN, artist of Missouri. I drew painted signed photographed and uploaded all art on this blog and wrote all words on it. I had 3 domains with my name written as g-l-o-r-i-a that were stolen from me by RADICAL cyber-criminals and criminals who  tried to murder me. This blog may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor printed at remote, nor saved to disk, nor re-published, nor copied, nor photo-copied [screen captured] by anyone. This blog and all content of it is copyrighted under U S Copyright law and I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to it. For provenance of oil paintings I painted, you will learn more by reading my blog in my former married name of https://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com. I divorced a second time after 4 horrible years and many injuries to me by then-husband male DBP in Arapahoe County Colorado in Oct 2007 and removed the hated Pappas name from my name forevermore; by order of District Court Judge at time of final divorce decree; and I resumed my full maiden name including my born with surname of Poole at the same time.  Male DBP is not authorized on any account of mine and is not now and never was either my business partner, nor my artist’s rep, nor my literary agent, nor my friend, nor my relative. He is my 2nd EXhusband and he is a dangerous, murderous man who has a restraining order against him.  I am writing this plainly because I had to reset my password twice in two consecutive logins making me think someone at remote is also getting my password via help from others who intend to harm me. Gloria Poole / Gloria / G-L-O-R-I-A / g-l-o-r-i-a / gloria-poole / gloria.poole / Ms Gloria Poole / gloria0817 / gpoole817 / artist-gloriapoole / Gloria Poole, RN, artist; @gloriapoole / and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole, at my own, private, not shared apt in Missouri, 8 August 2014 at 2:46pm.

