Yellow flowers abstract sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

 

 

Yellow flowers abstract sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri; 12 -August-2014-acrylics
Yellow flowers abstract sketch by Gloria Poole [RN, artist] of Missouri, acrylic on 14 x 17 paper; 12-August-2014. I seldom attempt abstract art  but thought I would try again with that genre today. This sketch of acrylics on paper in sketch book is just  a fun, different sort of art than I usually draw and paint. I think of the approximately 1200 pieces of art I created since year 1991, maybe 5-6 were abstract; so it’s rare for me. Copyright Notice: this blog and all content on it belongs to me Gloria Poole of Missouri bu born in state of Georgia; and it may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor be re-published, nor copied, nor printed at remote, nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me; nor be saved to disk or downloaded. I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to this blog and it is covered by U S Copyright law as intellectual property of photos I photographed of art I created and or words I wrote and or genre photos I photographed.   For the record, [because identity issues are constant because I create original art and blog] I am a single again, twice-divorced,  white, Southern Baptist Christian woman and the natural mother of two daughters who are grown and married who are Jennifer and Leigh.  I , Gloria, am also a Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri; an artist in all mediums, a poet, author, illustrator, cartoonist; blogger. prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter, republican, citizen journo, photographer. You may read some of the provenance of art I created in other places on other blogs of mine including the blog I have had for years that I began in former married name when it was my name of https://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com but I divorced male DBP in Oct 2007 [ and vice versa] and removed the Pappas name from my name forevermore but kept that blog because it contains  yrs of art , words, prose, Memorial Day tributes, etc. Also, read https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com and view more art I created on it and also https://mini-exhibition.blogspot.com for many of the ethnic series of paintings and sketches I created since 2006. Gloria Poole ; also known as Gloria signed by me in script on art I create and sometimes signed by me as Gloria Poole on some sketches; and as G-L-O-R-I-A on this blog; and as gloriapoole; gloria-poole; gloria.poole; artist-gloriapoole; Gloria Poole, RN, artist; @gloriapoole; and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole; at my own, private apt in Missouri, which is not shared with anyone; on 12 August, 2014 at 12:41pm.
