Football in the yard sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Copyright.

Football in yard sketch by Gloria Poole 18 August 2014
Football in yard sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia, 18 August 2014, acrylics on 8×11 paper.  The “person” in this sketch is not real and is a do-over because the watercolors I used to paint the human form are too light/ pale. I did repaint the jersey with acrylics but the entire sketch is a do-over because it is not as I want it to look. A sketch is only a preliminary idea of how I want anything to look, or a way of deciding which medium would be best for it and how to create the background [if a scene, a middle ground, background etc.]. Copyright Notice: this blog and all content on it belongs exclusively to me Gloria Poole residing in Missouri but born in the state of Georgia. This blog is created entirely by me, and owned by me and copyrighted to me Gloria Poole. I drew, painted, signed, photographed and uploaded all art on this blog. This blog is covered by U S Copyright law and it may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me, nor be saved to disk, nor printed at remote, nor copied, nor photo-copied.  For the record: I, Gloria Poole, am a white, Southern Baptist Christian woman, single again,  twice-divorced, and the natural mother of two grown daughters who are Jennifer and Leigh. I , Gloria Poole, am also a University of Georgia alumna,a Registered Nurse, a republican, a poet, author, cartoonist, illustrator, writer, prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter, U S citizen by birth, blogger, photographer, and citizen journo.  I sign the art I create. Copyright. Gloria Poole also known as Gloria ; G-L-O-R-I-A; gloriapoole; gloria0817; gloria-poole; gloria.poole; gpoole817; artist-gloriapoole; cartooning-by-gloriapoole; photo-by-gloriapoole; and other variations of my real. born with, legal name of Gloria Poole [since I divorced a second time in Arapahoe County Colorado in Oct 2007 after 4 yrs of horrible marriage in Co, and removed the Pappas name from my name forevermore, and resumed my full maiden name including my surname of Poole;] at my own private apt in Missouri which is not shared with anyone; on 18 August 2014 at 4:26pm.
