I create

Kangaroo sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Kangaroo sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri watercolors 8×11 on 25 August, 2014.  Copyright notice: this blog and all content on it is covered by U S Copyright law and I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to it. I, Gloria Poole, created all content on this blog; wrote all words, drew, painted , signed, photographed, and uploaded all art ; photographed all genre photos and designed the appearance of this blog.  For the record: I , Gloria Poole, also known as Gloria , and as G-L-O-R-I-A, and gloriapoole; gloria0817; gpoole817; artist-gloriapoole; Gloria Poole, RN, artist; gloria-poole; gloria.poole; Ms. Gloria Poole; gloriapooleRN at yahoo in which the RN is standard abbreviation for Registered Nurse, and other variations of my real, born with name of Gloria Poole, am a white, Southern Baptist Christian woman and the natural mother of only two daughters but no sons; and I am also a Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri, a twice-divorced single again, republican, writer, blogger, poet, author, prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter, U S citizen born in state of Georgia, photographer, University of Georgia alumna, artist in all mediums, citizen journo, and “all-round do-gooder” as someone once said of me.  That means I am a serious Christian trying to live by the Commandments and laws of GOD and trying to always be a good example for others and a good citizen. I create sketches and drawings to practice and then I paint in oils on canvas in spurts. Also, I divorced the second time in Arapahoe County Colorado in Oct 2007 after 4 horrible years of trauma and injury to me caused by then-husband. The final decree of divorce from male DBP was signed in Oct 2007 by a District Court Judge in Arapahoe County Colorado in Oct 2007 and I removed the Pappas surname from my name forever and resumed my full maiden name including my surname of Poole. Copyright. Gloria Poole; at my own private apt in Missouri where I moved too in Oct 2009; that is not shared with anyone; on 25 August 2014 at 7:47am.

