“Century Link:

The Century Link internet I pay for is giving a security warning that Century link is not secure. It says the Symantec Class 3 Secure Server SHA 256 certificate is INVALID because it is signed by an untrusted server, and that it cannot prove that it is Century Link. It says NET_ERR_CERT_AUTHORITY_INVALID . It also says “your connection is not private” [but I pay for PRIVATE] and it says ‘attackers on auth.centurylink.net might be trying to steal your passwords, messages or credit cards..server could not prove it is auth.centurylink.net. Security certificate is not trusted by your computer. ” The message url is auth.centiurylink/saml/saml2/idp/SSOService.php?spentityid=http%3A%2F%2Fmail.centurylink.net%2F.

PS. i tweeted about this to the public and to the FBI and to banks.

/s/ Gloria Poole,Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri and artist in all art mediums.”

The above quote is word for word the email I tried twice to send to CenturyLink today which is my isp & telephone acct since oct 2009, [& I have cell phones also but not on CenturyLink]; BUT CENTURYLINK BLOCKED THE SEND FUNCTION TWICE TO TRY PREVENT ME FROM USING MY OWN ACCOUNT, WHICH IS PAID UP FOR WEEKS YET. Century Link often blocks my send function to harass and persecute me for being their customer who complains about men who try to kill their wives. Murderer Dana Ben Pappas is NOT my husband since divorce from him in Oct 2007 & I testified in court verbally & in writing that he tried to kill me and tried to kidnap me in 2006. Because he paid a lot of money in bribes [he said] he did not go to jail but he was arrested twice before 2006 for injuring me on purpose. I am the victim of domestic violence. Domestic violence mens violence that happens in the home. I suffered major trauma on 3 different occasions at the hands and scheming of male DBP & once more with minor injuries. I had broken bones and concussions,, broken ribs and I had to have orthopedic surgery to repair my leg enough that I could walk with a wobbly gait and a cane. Male DBP does not like the public or his employer of massage parlor to know these facts because he is not supposed to work in a hands-on business if he has tendency to rage and strangle people, which he does. So, he goes to Qwest of Colorado and gets them to break into my CenturyLink acct in Missouri. He does not ever pay a penney of the money he was ordered by five judges to pay to me, but he may be paying bribes to Qwest staff to get them to break into my account. 

Because someone stalked me to a retail store on Tuesday Dec 6th, I tweeted to FBI to ask for their help, and to notify them that Century Link was not secure. The situation has escalated considerably. CenturyLink in trying to protect their reputation blocked my send function thinking that would defeat me. I tweeted yesterday and today again about this on my @tweetie0817, my @gloriapoole , my @gloria_poole and my @Tartan_Bliss. My other twitter accts are not general purpose accts so did not post msg to them yet, but may if necessary.  

I don’t do victim well–I fight back! I have spent 8400$ on CenturyLink since Oct 2009, yet they tried to help the man DBP who tried to murder me, steal my acct. I copied the url address this morning that has his initials in it. I have documented this in several places with different parts of the entire events timeline because of the sake of space allowed. Please include all tweets on https://twitter.com/gloriapoole

https://twitter.com/gloria_poole

https://twitter.com/Tartan_Bliss

https://twitter.com/tweetie0817

and see open letter to CenturyLink that I posted to my

https://artist-gloriapoole.blogspot.com [artist-gloriapoole.blogspot.com], this morning. 
COPYRIGHT GLORIA POOLE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Copyright notice: I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to all content on this blog. Usually I sign the art I create as simply  Gloria since that is my first name, that I was born with; but on pencil and or ink drawings I sometimes also sign my born with surname of Poole  which is my legal name again because I removed the Pappas name from my name at time of final divorce decree in Oct 2007 from male DBP, and I resumed my full maiden name of Gloria Poole by Court order at the same time. I am also known on the web and in real life as Gloria; Gloria Poole; Gloria J Poole; Gloria Poole, RN, artist; and on the web as : gloriapoole; gloria-poole; gloria.poole; Ms Gloria Poole; gloriapoole.RN; gloriapoole_RN; gloriapooleRN at yahoo; gloria0817; gpoole817; artist-gloriapoole; gloriapoole-paintings; artist-gloria; Poole,Gloria; gloriapoole1749; and other variations of my real, born with, and legal name of Gloria Poole. For the record, I am a white, single-again, twice divorced, Southern Baptist, born again, Christian, woman and the mother of only two children who are grown daughters who are named Jennifer and Leigh. I am also a prolife activist, blogger, artist in all mediums; photographer for my own purposes, Registered Nurse with a license in Missouri but before that for most of my life in the state of Georgia, U.S. citizen born in the state of Georgia; University of Georgia alum, Georgia Baptist College of Nursing alum, writer, illustrator, author, personhood promoter. This blog may not be downloaded, nor copied individually or collectively as a whole; nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me, nor may the photos or art on it be reproduced or saved to disk by anyone .

I create all content on this blog and I, Gloria Poole , own all rights to this blog collectively and individually as single posts. All telephones listed on this account and any account of mine on the web belong to me personally and are in my apartment in Missouri or in my possession at all times. Some of my numbers are wired, landline telephones and some are mobile phones. This blog and all blogs that I create and that contain my words I wrote and or art I made and signed and or photos that I photographed belong exclusively to me Gloria Poole, of Missouri and Georgia. Copyright. Gloria Poole / Gloria / gloriapoole /gloria-poole /gloria.poole/ Ms Gloria Poole/ Poole Gloria / G-L-O-R-I-A / gloriapoole1749 /gloria0817 /gpoole817 / gloriapooleRN at yahoo / gloriapoole.RN / artist-gloriapoole /Gloria Poole,RN,artist /cartooning-by-gloriapoole / photo-by-gloriapoole, and other variations of my real name with or without my professional status as Registered Nurse and with or without numbers after my name, at my own private apt in Missouri which is not shared with anyone and neither is my equipment nor phones shared with anyone, and neither is my isp account shared with anyone which means no one is authorized to log into any account of mine anywhere but me. /signed/ Gloria Poole, RN, artist; at my apt in Missouri on 9th Dec 2016 at 9:58am.

Gloria Poole / Gloria / gloriapoole / [Ms ] Gloria Poole,RN,artist of / in Missouri, USA

