Pothead sketch painted by me Gloria Poole RN,artist of/inMissouri

pothead-sketch-drawn-by-gloriapoole-of-Missouri-8x11cardstock-watercolor-24-May-2017

I , gloriapoole /Gloria Poole, Registered Nurse, artist/ author/cartoonist/illustrator/writer/tweeter/blogger/citizen-journo/personhood promoter/ republican/ Christian. twice-divorced/single-again/white/ woman/mother of 2 grown daughters named Jennifer and Leigh, drew and painted and signed, and photographed and uploaded and posted this art sketch today 24th May 2017 at 11:25am. I named it “pothead” to show what using illegal substances does to people–it stupifies them & gives them pinpoint pupils and dead heads. Copyright. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED TO ME GLORIA POOLE OF MISSOURI TO THIS ENTIRE BLOG TO ALL ART TO ALL WORDS TO ALL PHOTOS ON IT ARE OWNED EXCLUSIVELY BY ME GLORIA POOLE AND MAY NOT BE DOWNLOADED BY ANYONE BUT ME NOR MADE REPRINTS OF NOR MADE REPRODUCTIONS OF, NOR COPIES OF, NOR MAY ANY PERSON ON THIS EARTH REPRESENT HIMSELF AS BEING AN AGENT OF MINE, NOR MAY DOMAIN NAMES BE FORWARDED TO THIS BLOG. I GLORIA POOLE, /gloriapoole, OWN ALL ART I HAVE EVER CREATED UNLESS I MYSELF SOLD IT WITH A BILL OF SALE AND EXCHANGE OF MONEY. I have never at any point in time sold anything to my 2nd exhusband whose name is Dana Ben Pappas .And I have no intention of ever selling him anything of mine nor giving him anything of mine, nor allowing him to use anything of mine. He is my worst enemy and he tried to kill me four times between 2002-2006. Signed Gloria Poole,Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri, 24 May 2017 at 11:31am.

