Magenta galaxy drawn by me Gloria Poole,RN,artist of/in Missouri

magenta-galaxy-drawn-by-gloriapoole-of-Missouri-8x11cardstock-watercolor-11-Jun-2017

I, Gloria Poole, gloriapoole Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri/artist/author/cartoonist/illustrator/personhood promoter/white/Christian/twice-divorced/single-again/ photographer/blogger/tweeter/ drew this sketch with a compass and painted it with watercolor and a brush onto 8 x 11 cardstock, and signed it, photographed it, uploaded it and posted it to this blog of mine.  COPYRIGHT. Gloria Poole. Missouri. 12th June 2017 at 3:01pm. ALL RIGHTS TO THIS ENTIRE BLOG FROM ITS BEGINNING –ALL ART, ALL WORDS AND ALLL PHOTOS BELONG EXCLUSIVELY TO ME GLORIA POOLE OF MISSOURI.  You may not download any content on this blog. You may not copy any art or photos on this blog. You may not save any content on this blog to your disk. You may not make derivative works from any content on this blog.You may not forward your domain(s) to this blog.

This wordpress account, this apartment in Missouri, this computer, all telephones and all equipment and possessions in this aprt and the internet account that is used to create it belongs ONLY to me Gloria Poole of Missouri. This is NOT a shared apartment, not a shared computer, not a shared account, not a shared blog, not shared telephones, and not shared financial accounts. I am a private US citizen creating content in my own apartment in Missouri, for my own purposes. I have never sold nor assigned any copyrights of mine. I have never agreed to any transfer of any content of mine. I have never agreed to any porting of any phone number of mine.

You can follow me on twitter and you can see more of the art, photos and words I create on other blogs of mine by googling my name in quotation marks or by gogling versions of my name such as “gloria-poole’ or “gloria.poole” or ‘gloria0817″ or ‘gpoole817″ of as “Gloria Poole + art” or ‘Gloria Poole + sketches”.

You can see my Feb 2017  selfie on other blogs of mine. I quit putting some content on wordress since they allowed criminal ID thieves to access my accounts. My other wordpress account that Microsoft created for me when they morphed by live blog is https://gloriapoole1749.wordpress.com.

I also put my copyright notice at the top of this blog now since some people didn’t read to the end of the post in previous posts. Gloria Poole,RN,artist in my own apartment in Missouri 12th June 2017 at 3:11pm.

